Posted on

Simply a Test 16/04/15 (Feasibility Study – WP Tablet KFHDX8.9/60)

Reminder of why I’m doing this in case I happen to forget the exact precise reason, or thereabout. When I write I tend to use anything that comes to hand, only editing when I’m in front of a full sized monitor, with a full size keyboard. However, this doesn’t always work out the way I’d like. There’s an excellent chance that it won’t happen as lack of time, sleep, pain, the wrong type of rain, snow, or sleep and time or lack of, or for any other reason.

I’m going to opt for the ‘sensible’, or rather the ‘easier way’ to optimise my time and accomplish all current goals of creating (well those that don’t involve the use of paint).  So to find out what I can use Smartphones and Tablets for and it could and can be much easier if I did and quite comfortably, cross legged on the floor shelf (aka carpet/mat) surrounded by tablets, the layout itself not altogether too different than having many Windows/Boxes open one single screen but without the overlap – actually, I’ve already mentioned that it’s so extremely comfy, and I’m a realist also, plus I like to play it safe, which on this occasion means simply that I’m having better odds 

Note to self: remove & replace later with something worth reading, or start thinking of ways to p
Just a thought….. I’ve been watching the Election Debate on BBC 1 (21:00-23:00hrs bst). I’m considering the situation of another Hung Parliament… I don’t know how many other people have already come to this conclusion, and just before the closing statements (one minute each on the clock)…
“BlueKIP”? I
(I wonder if I could place a bet on that with William Hill?).

If you want real change, you will have *VOTE FOR IT!*

Hubbub the same admin

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

